Maps, history, demographics, municipalities, and more about Aiken County Find the service or function that you need in our list of services listed alphabetically and by category, and a list of current electronic services. Recreation, roads, taxes, & much more for our residents. Job openings, bid opportunities for vendors, and economic development. Tourism info, including museums, accommodations, calendar of events, and much more. County Departments and Agencies, and links to other local and state government resources. How to contact County officials by phone, mail, email, or visit.
Photo
County Email Directory
     
Related Links
 
  area code 803 unless otherwise indicated
Description Phone Number
Room
Building
 
Animal Shelter 642-1537
  shelter@aikencountysc.gov
 
Assessor 642-1583
Room 127
  assessor@aikencountysc.gov
 
Auditor 642-1510
Room 101
  auditor@aikencountysc.gov
 
Building Codes Permits & Inspections 642-1518
  codes@aikencountysc.gov
 
Clerk of Court 642-1715
  clerkofcourt@aikencountysc.gov
 
Collections & Indigent Care 642-2067
Room 229
  collections@aikencountysc.gov
 
Coroner 642-1741
Room 216
  coroner@aikencountysc.gov
 
County Administrator's Office 642-2012
Room 200
  countyadministrator@aikencountysc.gov
 
Detention Center 642-2040
  detention@aikencountysc.gov
 
Emergency Management 642-1623
  emd@aikencountysc.gov
 
Emergency Services 642-1624
  emergencyservices@aikencountysc.gov
 
Finance 642-2064
Room 211
  finance@aikencountysc.gov
 
GIS Mapping 642-7592
  gis@aikencountysc.gov
 
IT: Computer Services 642-1595
Room 206
  ithelpdesk@aikencountysc.gov
 
Magistrates (Chief) 593-5171
  magistrates@aikencountysc.gov
 
Master-in-Equity 642-2026
Room 211
  masterinequity@aikencountysc.gov
 
Museum (Banksia) 642-2015
  museum@aikencountysc.gov
 
Parks, Recreation, & Tourism 642-7559
Second Floor
  prt@aikencountysc.gov
 
Planning & Development 642-1520
Suite 130
  planning@aikencountysc.gov
 
Probate Court
Room E126
  probatecourt@aikencountysc.gov
 
Procurement 642-1540
Room 216
  procurement@aikencountysc.gov
 
Public Information Officer 642-2014
  publicinfo@aikencountysc.gov
 
Public Service Authority 278-1911
  psa@aikencountysc.gov
 
Registration & Elections 642-2028
  absentee@aikencountysc.gov
 
RMC 642-2072
Room 100
  rmc@aikencountysc.gov
 
Service Center 642-1500
  service@aikencountysc.gov
 
Sheriff 642-1761
  sheriff@aikencountysc.gov
 
Solicitor 642-1557
Room 117
  solicitor@aikencountysc.gov
 
Solid Waste, Recycling, & Landfills 642-1533
Room 231
  recyclingcoordinator@aikencountysc.gov
 
Tax Collector 642-2081
Room 121
  delinquenttc@aikencountysc.gov
 
Treasurer, Jason Goings 642-2092
Room 118
  treasurer@aikencountysc.gov
 
Veterans Services 642-1545
First Floor
  veterans@aikencountysc.gov
 
Webmanager 642-1593
  webmanager@aikencountysc.gov
 
Government Web Policy Accessibility Policy Go to Contact go to top of page
footmap