Maps, history, demographics, municipalities, and more about Aiken County Find the service or function that you need in our list of services listed alphabetically and by category, and a list of current electronic services. Recreation, roads, taxes, & much more for our residents. Job openings, bid opportunities for vendors, and economic development. Tourism info, including museums, accommodations, calendar of events, and much more. County Departments and Agencies, and links to other local and state government resources. How to contact County officials by phone, mail, email, or visit.
Photo
County Email Directory
     
Related Links
 
Description Phone Number
Room
Building
 
Animal Shelter 803.642.1537
  shelter@aikencountysc.gov
 
Assessor 803.642.1583
Suite 2400
  assessor@aikencountysc.gov
 
Auditor 803.642.1510
Suite 2600
  auditor@aikencountysc.gov
 
Building Codes Permits & Inspections 803.642.1518
  codes@aikencountysc.gov
 
Clerk of Court 803.642.1715
  clerkofcourt@aikencountysc.gov
 
Collections & Indigent Care 803.642.2067
Suite 3200
  collections@aikencountysc.gov
 
Coroner 803.642.1741
Room 216
  coroner@aikencountysc.gov
 
County Administrator's Office 803.642.2012
Suite 3100
  countyadministrator@aikencountysc.gov
 
Detention Center 803.642.2040
  detention@aikencountysc.gov
 
Emergency Management 803.642.1623
Suite 1100
  emd@aikencountysc.gov
 
Emergency Services 803.642.1624
  emergencyservices@aikencountysc.gov
 
Finance 803.642.2064
Suite 3200
  finance@aikencountysc.gov
 
GIS Mapping 803.642.7592
Service Center
  gis@aikencountysc.gov
 
IT: Computer Services 803.642.1595
Suite 3500
  ithelpdesk@aikencountysc.gov
 
Magistrates (Chief) 803.593.5171
  magistrates@aikencountysc.gov
 
Master-in-Equity 803.642.2026
Room 211
  masterinequity@aikencountysc.gov
 
Museum (Banksia) 803.642.2015
  museum@aikencountysc.gov
 
Parks, Recreation, & Tourism 803.642.7559
Suite 2200
  prt@aikencountysc.gov
 
Planning & Development 803.642.1520
Suite 2800
  planning@aikencountysc.gov
 
Probate Court
Room E126
  probatecourt@aikencountysc.gov
 
Procurement 803.642.1540
Suite 3205
  procurement@aikencountysc.gov
 
Public Information Officer 803.642.2014
Suite 3100
  publicinfo@aikencountysc.gov
 
Public Service Authority 803.278.1911
  psa@aikencountysc.gov
 
Registration & Elections 803.642.2028
Suite 1200
  absentee@aikencountysc.gov
 
RMC 803.642.2072
Suite 2100
  rmc@aikencountysc.gov
 
Service Center 803.642.1500
Second Floor
  service@aikencountysc.gov
 
Sheriff 803.642.1761
  sheriff@aikencountysc.gov
 
Solicitor 803.642.1557
Room 117
  solicitor@aikencountysc.gov
 
Solid Waste, Recycling, & Landfills 803.642.1533
Suite 3400
  recyclingcoordinator@aikencountysc.gov
 
Tax Collector 803.642.2081
Suite 2500
  delinquenttc@aikencountysc.gov
 
Treasurer, Jason Goings 803.642.2092
Suite 2700
  treasurer@aikencountysc.gov
 
Veterans Services 803.642.1545
Suite 2300
  veterans@aikencountysc.gov
 
Webmanager 803.642.1593
  webmanager@aikencountysc.gov
 
Government Web Policy Accessibility Policy Go to Contact go to top of page
footmap